Donate Now!

38th Annual Salute to Women in Sports


38th Annual Salute to Women in Sports
Celebrating the most accomplished women in sports and the girls they inspire.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Presented by Chevrolet, espnW, FOX Networks Group, Gatorade and NBC Sports Group

Cipriani Wall Street
55 Wall Street, New York City

6 p.m. General & Private Receptions, Silent Auction and
Athlete Red Carpet Arrivals
7 p.m. Dinner and Awards Program


Wilma Rudolph Courage Award
Billie Jean King Leadership Award
Sportswoman of the Year Award – Individual
Sportswoman of the Year Award – Team

Black Tie Invited

Proceeds benefit the Women’s Sports Foundation’s programs dedicated to creating leaders by ensuring girls access to sports.

Purchase Tickets and Tables here.

For event information and reservations, email Haley Karl at
or call 212.921.9070, ext. 16.

For sponsorship opportunities, email Aleia Naylor or call 646.783.3891.

Our event hotel is the Andaz Wall Street located at 75 Wall Street. To join the WSF room block, please call 1-888-421-1442 and mention “WSF Annual Gala,”
or click here to make a reservation online.