Nancy Lopez


  • Winner of 48 LPGA tour titles
  • Four-time LPGA Player of the Year
  • Three-time Vare Trophy winner
  • Two-time U.S. Solheim Cup champion
  • 1978 LPGA Rookie of the Year
  • PGA World Golf Hall of Fame member
  • First woman to receive the Frances Ouimet Award for Lifelong Contributions to Golf
  • 1992 Women’s Sports Foundation Flo Hyman Award winner
  • 2003 Billie Jean King Contribution Award winner

Annika Sorenstam



  • 10-time LPGA major championship winner
  • Eight-time LPGA Tour Player of the Year
  • 1994 LPGA Rookie of the Year
  • Eight-time European Solheim Cup Team member
  • Six-time Vare Trophy recipient
  • World Golf Hall of Fame and LPGA Hall of Fame member
  • Winner of eight ESPY Awards including 2005 and 2006 Female Athlete of the Year
  • 2004 WSF Sportswoman of the Year
  • 2004 Laureus World Sports Award for Sportswoman of the Year