Jamie Whitmore


• Two-time UCI Para-Cycling Track World Championships gold medalist
• Four-time UCI Para-Cycling Road World Championships gold medalist
• Eight-time UCI Para-Cycling Road World Cup medalist
• World record holder in time trial and pursuit events
• Winningest female athlete in XTERRA off-road triathlon history with 37 wins
• Six national titles and one world title
• 2014 ESPY Award Winner for Best Female Athlete with a Disability
• Member of the XTERRA Hall of Fame
• 2014 WSF Individual Sportswoman of the Year finalist

Muffy Davis


  • Three-time Paralympian, 1998, 2002, 2012
  • Seven-time Paralympic medalist
  • Three-time UCI Para-Cycling World Championships silver medalist
  • Nine-time UCI Para-Cycling World Cup gold medalist
  • 2004 IOC Presidents Disabled Athlete Award winner
  • 2002 Endurance Sports Disabled Athlete of the Year
  • 2002 world champion in giant slalom