Auto Racing

Shea Holbrook


  • One of twenty drivers to compete in the inaugural W Series all-female racing championship, 2019.
  • Seven-time Pirelli World Challenge winner.
  • Second place finisher in the 2014 Pirelli World Challenge Touring Car Championships
  • Guinness World Record Holder: was the pace vehicle driver when Denise Mueller set a women’s World Record for the fastest speed on a paced bicycle, official speed of 147.75 mph, 2016
  • First woman to win the Grand Prix of Long Beach in a touring car during the 2011 Pirelli World Challenge season
  • WSF Women in the Winner’s Circle Project Podium Grant Recipient
  • WSF Athlete Advisory Panel.

Lyn St. James


  • Seven-time Indianapolis 500 driver
  • 1992 Indy Rookie of the Year
  • 2007 Women’s Automotive Association International Professional Achievement Award winner
  • Former Women’s Sports Foundation President

Ayla Agren


• Two-time F1600 Championship Series participant
• 2012 Skip Barber National Championship Series participant
• First female F1600 winner at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
• First female F1600 2014 season champion
• WSF Women in the Winners Circle Project Podium Grant recipient