Donate Now!

Featured Statement: WSF Responds to Secretary DeVos’ Recent Title IX Announcement

September 7, 2017: The Women’s Sports Foundation supports Title IX, and the rights and protection afforded to all students by this critical piece of legislation. Secretary DeVos’ decision to open up Title IX for changes is troublesome and threatens to reverse our forward progress as a nation.

Read More

Press Releases

Major announcements about the Foundation's programs, research and events.

Learn More

Statements and Media Responses

Responses to issues and stories that impact women and women's sports.

Learn More

Explore Further

Women's Sports Foundation Leadership

Learn more about our bright WSF leaders and our committed Board of Trustees

Learn More

Where We Stand

Find out our policy and position statements on issues like Title IX and race, physical and verbal abuse of athletes, players unions and more.

Policies & Positions