Annual Salute Benefactors

Thank you, we appreciate your generous support!

Presenting Partners
Delta Air Lines
Michelob ULTRA
NBC Sports

Award Partners
Billie Jean King Leadership Initiative
Cracker Jack®
Darcie Glazer Kassewitz and Tampa Bay Buccaneers
U.S. Air Force

Event Sponsors

Battle of the Sexes Anniversary Supporters
Give Lively Foundation

Equal Pay Supporters
Athletes Unlimited
Bank of America
Fiona Carter GS Gives
CBS Sports / Paramount
Give Lively Foundation
NFL Foundation

Champion Supporters
Stacey Allaster
American Express
Jody and John Arnhold
Billie Jean King Leadership Initiative
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Canadian Women & Sport
Bread Financial
Doug Dieck
Elevance Health
Ethicon, a Johnson & Johnson MedTech company
The Fiona and Eric Rudin Charitable Fund
Hein Park Capital/JS Capital/Newlight Partners
IHG Hotels & Resorts
Kathleen Kunkler and Brooke Todare
Little League International
Sharon and Neil Love
JPMorgan Chase & Co
Major League Baseball
Mayer Brown
Jayma Meyer and Bruce Hack
Becky and Jim Morgan
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Jill Nash and Jana Rich
NBC Sports
National Hockey League
New Jersey Devils and Blitzer Family Foundation
Paramount Global / CBS Sports
Rabid fans of Stacey Allaster
Mindy and Jesse Rogers
Larry and Cybille Scott / Cooley, LLC
She’s Connected by AT&T
The Sherry Paul Group at Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
Joe and Clara Wu Tsai
United States Tennis Association
Wasserman Foundation
Kelley Wirth and her Yale Teammates
Anonymous Donor in honor of Jonathan Soros

Elite Supporters
Assembly Global
Terri Austin
Getty Images
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
LBi Software
Abby Miller Levy
Major League Soccer
New Jersey Devils and Blitzer Family Foundation
New York City Football Club
Patricof Family
Proskauer Rose LLP
United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee
United States Tennis Association
The University of Washington Intercollegiate Athletics
Van Wagner Productions

Equal Pay Ticket Supporters
David D’Alessandro
Andrea Hailey
The Ladies Professional Golf Association
Maestro Dobel Tequila
Next League
Diane Milutinovich
Jamie and Robert Soros
Jim Wilkinson

Patron Supporters
Lynn and Seth Abraham
Drs. Deborah and Clarel Antoine
Byrne Pelofsky + Associates, LLC
Ju’Riese Colon
Pamela Cytron
Laura Fischer
Julie Jensen
Kathleen Kayse and Ashley Kayse-Hughes
Mary Kvamme
Courtnee LeClaire
Karen Levert
Adam Sloan
Bob Stanley
Ana Stewart and Lindsey Abel
Catherine St-Laurent
Sandra Vivas and Bridget Belgiovine

Friend Supporters
Val Ackerman
BIG EAST Conference
Laila and Curtis Conway
Phil de Picciotto
Robin Harris, Ivy League
Eva Havaris
Karen Issokson-Silver
Liz Kessler
Courtnee LeClaire
Danette and Chris Leighton
Michael Murphy
Scott Pioli
Dmitriy Salito
Marjorie Snyder
Harry Spero
Georgia Sokol
Cynthia Temple
Laura Twomey
Dmitriy Salita
Stanford Athletics
USA Lacrosse
Vanessa Wallace
Yale University


$10,000 and up
Mindy and Jon Gray
Ross Initiative in Sports for Equality
Smart Family Foundation of Illinois

$5,000 to $9,9999
Kyra Tirana Barry
Kelley Cornish
New York Football Giants
Sarah and Liam Robb O’Hagan
Judy Sweet
Tennis Canada
Maddie Weinstein
Women’s Sports Network

$2,500 to $4,999
Ross Greenburg
Nefertiti Greene
Stephen Merkel

$1,000 to $2,499
Cynthia Blaschak
Richard Lapchick and Ann Pasnak
Miranda & Co. Communications Inc.
Eugenie Rosenthal
David Slifka

$500 to $999
Collegiate Women Sports Awards
Bess Goldstein
Julie Lach
Danette and Chris Leighton
Cidnee Vaykovich

Up to $499
Janine Beckie
Mary Ann Bell
Cheryl-Anne Bliss
Sandra Hufford
Cynthia Jones
John Kosner
Christine Lettieri
Patricia Primavera
Susan Schafer
Allison Silverman
Karen Triola
Celia Vidad