Donate Now!


WSF Past Presidents Celebrate in our Third #WSFCELEBRATES40 Twitter Party

As our 40th anniversary celebration continues, we kicked off our third Twitter Party on Wednesday, July 30. Featuring WSF’s Past Presidents Donna de Varona, Lyn St. James, Angela Ruggiero, Jessica Mendoza, Aimee Mullins, Nancy Hogshead-Makar, Wendy Hilliard, Carol Mann, and Julie Foudy, we discussed their experiences as WSF leaders and what they have been up to since their presidency. A special thanks to our Past Presidents and a shout out for those of you who joined us! Stay tuned and join us for our fourth Twitter Party next month. In the meantime, check out some of the best tweets from this month’s party:

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5: