Donate Now!


Vote for our 2011 Sportswoman of the Year Awards

Every year, at our Annual Salute to Women in Sports, we recognize an individual sport athlete and team sport athlete whose performances over a 12-month time span have been exceptional. Past winners of this prestigious award include Venus Williams, Nastia Liukin and Jackie Joyner-Kersee.

The unique part of our Sportswoman of the Year is that we ask you, the fans, to weigh-in and help us decide who to honor. Head over and browse through the photos of 20 of the best athletes in the game. Vote by liking the action shots of both your favorite individual and team sport athletes. Remember to vote for just one athlete in each category! Winners will be announced at the 2011 Annual Salute to Women in Sports on October 19th at Cipriani Wall Street in New York City.

Vote now!