Donate Now!

Individual Sportswoman of the Year: Oksana Masters

Multi-sport para athlete Oksana Masters earned 2018 Individual Sportswoman of the Year honors after a dominant performance at the PyeongChang Paralympics.

Meet Oksana

Billie Jean King Leadership Award: Gail K. Boudreaux

A former Dartmouth College basketball player with more than three decades of deep expertise in the healthcare industry, Gail K. Boudreaux earned the 2018 Billie Jean King Leadership Award.

Meet Gail

Team Sportswoman of the Year: Maddie Rooney

Goaltender Maddie Rooney led the 2018 U.S. women's hockey team to a dramatic Olympic gold and was named the 2018 Team Sportswoman of the Year

Meet Maddie

Wilma Rudolph Courage Award: Caster Semenya

Two-time Olympic gold medalist Caster Semenya was honored with the Wilma Rudolph Courage Award for her fortitude and resiliency in the face of adversity.

Meet Caster