Women's Sports Foundation Team

*Click on a name for each team member's email.

Deborah Slaner Larkin, CEO
Read Deborah's full bio here>>>

Development and External Relations

Kathleen Anglim, Accounting Coordinator
Natoya Curd, Operations Manager, Executive Suite
Karen Issokson-Silver, Director of Development
Ann Thomen, Data Entry Clerk
Chris Voelz, Steward/Ambassador

Marketing, Communications and Events

Aleia Naylor, Vice President, Marketing
Maegan Olmstead, Digital Communications Coordinator

Athlete and Leadership Services

Lindsay Kist, Senior Manager, Leadership Services
Cathy Maher Smith, Leadership Services Consultant

Advocacy and Programs

Sarah Axelson, Advocacy & Program Manager
Elizabeth L. Flores, Program Officer
Elizabeth Murphy, Advocacy & Program Assistant
Carole Oglesby, International Policy & Program Advisor


Dr. Marjorie Snyder, Senior Director, Research & Programs
Dr. Don Sabo, Sport and Health Policy Advisor

Not sure who to contact? Write us at info@womenssportsfoundation.org and your email will be directed to the appropriate staff member.


Published Jun 20, 2011
By Women's Sports Foundation


Meet Our Team

We are athletes. We are activists. We are individuals dedicated to a cause we believe in – working together as a team.

MARCH 29, 2010 – The Women’s Sports Foundation (WSF), founded by Billie Jean King in 1974, and a driving force in attracting girls and women to sports, better health and education, today named Kathryn Olson as the new CEO of the organization. Olson, a member of the Foundation’s Board of Trustees since 2005, served as chair of the Governance Committee.


Sign up for our newsletter to receive infrequent updates, news and information.